Contact us if you’re interested in scheduling a program. We provide free 1 hour 15 minute programs at your location. All we need are chairs, tables, and a blank wall. If you do not have a space, no problem! We can rent a room through Karmanos in Mid-town. [Last updated October 5, 2016]

Upcoming Programs

October programs to be updated…

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Adult Well-being Services

Friday, April 29, 2016
Mercy Care

Saturday, April 30, 2016
People’s Community Church Workshop

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Love Joy Church

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Osborn High School Parent Network

Thursday, May 5, 2016
Delta Luncheon

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Detroit Police Week

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Osborn High School Parent Network

Friday, May 13, 2016
Western Wayne Inkster

Friday, May 13, 2016
Riverfront Assisted Living

Monday, May 16, 2016
Black Dress

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Osborn High School Parent Network

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Gilda’s Club

Friday, May 20, 2016
Western Wayne Inkster

Friday, May 20, 2016
Trinity Senior Center on Wyoming

Saturday, May 21, 2016
KOMEN RACE

Sunday, May 22, 2016
Citadel Church

Monday, May 23, 2016
Black Dress

2016 Programs

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Ecorse Senior Center

Thursday, April 21, 2016
DPS Adult Education – East Campus

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Trumbull Crossing Apartment Health Fair

Wednesday, April  20, 2016
NSO Art Program

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Wayne County Community College District

Thursday, April 7, 2016
Mercy Care Senior Center/ Trinity Senior Living Communities

Thursday, March 31, 2016
Walter White Community Center/ Guidance Center

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11th Precinct Police Department

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Labelle Tower

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Girl Scout at Lakeside Mall

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Conventional Missionary Baptist Church

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Osborn High School Parent Network

Monday, March 14, 2016
Drew Transitional Center

Thursday, March 10, 2016
Walter White Community Center/ Guidance Center

Monday, March 7, 2016
Drew Transitional Center

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Osborn High School Parent Network

Friday, February 12, 2016
Genesis III

Thursday, January 28, 2016
Osborn High School Parent Network

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
DPS Adult Education – West Campus

Thursday, January 14, 2016
Women’s Treatment Facility

Saturday, January 9, 2016
National Guard Armory

2015 Programs

December 18, 2015
Farwell Recreation Center

December 17, 2016
Matrix Program

December 16, 2015
Women’s Housing

November 19, 2015
L&L Adult Day Care

November 17, 2015
Genesis III

November 10, 2015
Voices of Detroit Initiative at Conner Creek

October 22, 2015
Union Grace

September 23, 2015
DPS Adult Education – East Campus

September 8, 2015
Genesis III

August 26, 2015
Cornerstone Schools

July 29, 2015
Tabernacle (Women’s Day)

June 24, 2015
Tabernacle (Matrix Head Start)

June 23, 2015
Samaritan (Matrix Head Start)

June 20, 2015
Matrix Program

June 16, 2015
Hernandez (Matrix Head Start)

June 10, 2015
Smith Homes

February 27, 2015
Harriet Tubman (Detroit Housing Commission)

February 25, 2015
State Fair (Detroit Housing Commission)

January 18, 2015
Messiah Baptist Church

The Witness Project of Detroit has been serving
the Metro Detroit area since 2012